Term Dates


Our students will have plenty of opportunities for growth at Reddam House this year. Explore the calendars for the 2023-24 and 2024-25 school years to stay informed about important dates and upcoming events.

2023-24 Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2023

Autumn 1 begins: Friday 1st September
Autumn 1 ends: Friday 13th October (School closes at 4pm)
Autumn 2 begins: Monday 30th October
Autumn 2 ends: Friday 8th December (School closes at 2pm)

SPRING TERM 2024

Spring 1 Begins: Wednesday 3rd January
Spring 1 Ends: Friday 9th February (School closes at 4pm)
Spring 2 Begins: Monday 19th February
Spring 2 Ends: Thursday 28th March (School closes at 4pm)

SUMMER TERM 2024

Summer 1 Begins: Monday 22nd April
Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May
Summer 1 Ends: Friday 24th May (School closes at 4pm)
Summer 2 Begins: Monday 3rd June
Summer 2 Ends: Friday 5th July (School closes at 2pm)

2024-25 Term Dates


AUTUMN TERM 2024

Autumn 1 begins: Friday 30th August
Autumn 1 ends: Friday 18th October (School closes at 4pm)
Autumn 2 begins: Monday 4th November
Autumn 2 ends: Friday 13th December (School closes at 2pm)

SPRING TERM 2025

Spring 1 Begins: Monday 6th January
Spring 1 Ends: Friday 14th February (School closes at 4pm)
Spring 2 Begins: Monday 24th February​​​​​​​
Spring 2 Ends: Friday 28th March (School closes at 4pm)

SUMMER TERM 2025

Summer 1 Begins: Wednesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May
Summer 1 Ends: Friday 23rd May (School closes at 4pm)
Summer 2 Begins: Monday 2nd June​​​​​​​
Summer 2 Ends: Friday 4th July (School closes at 2pm)

Contact Us Today


Each term brings exciting challenges for our students from ELS to Senior School. Contact us to discover the wonderful development opportunities available for your child at Reddam House.